Blessing, Curse, Barrel, Jail, Dynamite

everything about rules

Moderátoři: lucabil, Suzy Lafayette

Uživatelský avatar
Deputy Marshall Sheriff
Příspěvky: 152
Registrován: 28 bře 2006, 10:02
Bydliště: Pisa, Italy

Blessing, Curse, Barrel, Jail, Dynamite

Příspěvek od lucabil »

The general question is: when Blessing or Curse make obvious the result of a "draw", is it necessary to draw anyway?
Příspěvky: 22
Registrován: 22 úno 2006, 22:37
Bydliště: Graz, Austria
Kontaktovat uživatele:

Příspěvek od bonz »

Yes, i think so.
Because otherwise the player after you would get a different card.

In my group, we always draw with a sarcastic comment like "Oh! What a surprise, it's spades. Boom goes the dynamite!"
Uživatelský avatar
Příspěvky: 19
Registrován: 11 zář 2008, 14:35

Příspěvek od dmitrijsadlo »

well, on dynamite u have to draw anyway - just to see whether it's from 2 to 9...
Uživatelský avatar
Marshall Sheriff
Příspěvky: 36
Registrován: 27 úno 2006, 18:16

Příspěvek od Emiliano »

Yes, you are required to "draw!" anyway.
Curretly there is little or no difference, but there may be some character in the future who will work on the "draw!" cards.
Apache Kid
Příspěvky: 12
Registrován: 29 bře 2017, 10:32

Re: Blessing, Curse, Barrel, Jail, Dynamite

Příspěvek od Apache Kid »

Blessing, Curse, Apache Kid has no ability.
Curse, Teren Kill has no ability.