Outlaws all die, Renegade kills Sheriff before Vice

from Sheriff to Outlaws

Moderators: lucabil, Suzy Lafayette

Outlaws all die, Renegade kills Sheriff before Vice

Postby Guest » 27 Nov 2008, 19:09

So I was playing this game.

The outlaws all died, even after dead man (Fistful of cards). However, the Dynamite blows up on the Sheriff and only the Renegade and one of the vices are left.

The Vice surely didn't win: Their goal is to protect the Sheriff and kill the outlaws and the renegade, both of which they didn't do.

Neither does the sheriff: The renegade is still alive and his goal is to kill the outlaws and the Renegade.

Neither does the Renegade: He is NOT the last one in play! The vice is still there.

That leaves the outlaws: They killed the sheriff! But their DEAD!!
Guest
 

Re: Outlaws all die, Renegade kills Sheriff before Vice

Postby Suzy Lafayette » 28 Nov 2008, 11:51

[quote:c2accfe1b4="airad2"]That leaves the outlaws: They killed the sheriff! But their DEAD!![/quote:c2accfe1b4]

this is the rule :wink:

[i:c2accfe1b4]"a) the Sheriff is killed. If the Renegade is the only one alive, then he wins. Otherwise, the Outlaws win."[/i:c2accfe1b4]
User avatar
Suzy Lafayette
Moderator
 
Posts: 201
Joined: 25 Feb 2007, 14:29
Location: Macerata, Italy


Return to Role cards

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests