hign noon + fistful of cards combined?

everything about rules

Moderators: lucabil, Suzy Lafayette

hign noon + fistful of cards combined?

Postby c3le » 22 Jan 2010, 08:37

Is it true that while having both expansions only either one can be played at a time? I've always thought that the FoC is basically an expansion to HN, giving more cards to the sequence-pile thus more interesting.
User avatar
c3le
 
Posts: 118
Joined: 20 Aug 2007, 19:19
Location: Tampere, Finland

Postby Garrick » 22 Jan 2010, 20:08

Not true.
From Bang! the bullet rules:
"You can use these two expansions together. The Sheriff sets High Noon
and A Fistful of Cards aside; he shuffles the remaining cards together,
face down, then randomly draws twelve of them (more if you wish a
longer game). Then he randomly chooses one of the set aside cards
and places it on top of the stack. Finally, he flips the stack face up and
places it near himself."
Garrick
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 24 Aug 2009, 16:17
Location: bologna - Italy

Postby c3le » 23 Jan 2010, 09:21

What happens to the Fistful of Cards or High Noon card? Which one is used if either one?
User avatar
c3le
 
Posts: 118
Joined: 20 Aug 2007, 19:19
Location: Tampere, Finland

Postby Garrick » 23 Jan 2010, 17:06

"Then he randomly chooses one of the set aside cards
and places it on top of the stack".
Garrick
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 24 Aug 2009, 16:17
Location: bologna - Italy

Postby c3le » 24 Jan 2010, 09:58

:D
User avatar
c3le
 
Posts: 118
Joined: 20 Aug 2007, 19:19
Location: Tampere, Finland


Return to Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron