Chuck Wengam suicide?

everything about rules

Moderators: lucabil, Suzy Lafayette

Chuck Wengam suicide?

Postby c3le » 03 May 2008, 22:00

Can you take your last life point to draw 2 cards and then die?
User avatar
c3le
 
Posts: 118
Joined: 20 Aug 2007, 19:19
Location: Tampere, Finland

Postby lucabil » 05 May 2008, 09:24

Chuck Wengam wording:
[quote:f38ffa86d5]during his turn, he can choose to lose 1 life point to draw 2 cards from the deck. He may also use this ability more than once in the same turn [b:f38ffa86d5]however, he cannot choose to lose his last life point this way[/b:f38ffa86d5].[/quote:f38ffa86d5]
User avatar
lucabil
Deputy Marshall Sheriff
 
Posts: 152
Joined: 28 Mar 2006, 10:02
Location: Pisa, Italy

Postby c3le » 05 May 2008, 15:10

Oops, I must be blind.
User avatar
c3le
 
Posts: 118
Joined: 20 Aug 2007, 19:19
Location: Tampere, Finland


Return to Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron