two horses?

everything about rules

Moderators: lucabil, Suzy Lafayette

two horses?

Postby c3le » 08 Sep 2007, 08:22

Can a player have two DIFFERENT horses? I know a player can only have one weapon at a time, but I couldn't find any rules stating one couldn't have two horses at a time e.g. Silver + Mustang? If one can't, where's the rule about it?
User avatar
Posts: 118
Joined: 20 Aug 2007, 19:19
Location: Tampere, Finland

Postby Emiliano » 11 Sep 2007, 15:24

Yes, you can. The only limitation on blue/green cards is that thay cannot share the same title, otherwise you can have any number of them in play, regardless of what they represent.
User avatar
Marshall Sheriff
Posts: 36
Joined: 27 Feb 2006, 18:16

Return to Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest