two horses?

everything about rules

Moderators: lucabil, Suzy Lafayette

two horses?

Postby c3le » 08 Sep 2007, 08:22

Can a player have two DIFFERENT horses? I know a player can only have one weapon at a time, but I couldn't find any rules stating one couldn't have two horses at a time e.g. Silver + Mustang? If one can't, where's the rule about it?
User avatar
c3le
 
Posts: 118
Joined: 20 Aug 2007, 19:19
Location: Tampere, Finland

Postby Emiliano » 11 Sep 2007, 15:24

Yes, you can. The only limitation on blue/green cards is that thay cannot share the same title, otherwise you can have any number of them in play, regardless of what they represent.
User avatar
Emiliano
Marshall Sheriff
 
Posts: 36
Joined: 27 Feb 2006, 18:16


Return to Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron