Can I use two barrels?

everything about rules

Moderators: lucabil, Suzy Lafayette

Can I use two barrels?

Postby occipitallobe » 30 Sep 2006, 23:30

We've been playing that two barrels can be used at once, thus two cards are drawn instead of one. Is this a legal move?
occipitallobe
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 30 Sep 2006, 23:27

Postby srab » 01 Oct 2006, 08:07

No it is not legal, cause you must not to have 2 same cards on the table. It is possible to Jourdanise have one barrel on the table and one on the character card(Jourdanise).
User avatar
srab
Site Sherif
 
Posts: 610
Joined: 30 May 2005, 09:11
Location: Štětí


Return to Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron