Discard order when drawing for a Jail card

everything about rules

Moderators: lucabil, Suzy Lafayette

Discard order when drawing for a Jail card

Postby mec25 » 07 Sep 2006, 21:06

When you draw for a Jail card, do you first discard the card you draw, or do you first discard the Jail card?

In other words, which card goes on top of the discard pile?

This is only important if Pedro Ramirez is playing.
User avatar
mec25
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 07 Sep 2006, 20:48

Postby srab » 08 Sep 2006, 08:15

We play Jail like second card. Jail is on the top.
User avatar
srab
Site Sherif
 
Posts: 610
Joined: 30 May 2005, 09:11
Location: Štětí

Postby c3le » 29 Jan 2010, 15:31

Pedro + play jail to player before you = C-C-C-COOOMBBOOO!!!
User avatar
c3le
 
Posts: 118
Joined: 20 Aug 2007, 19:19
Location: Tampere, Finland

Postby Suzy Lafayette » 02 Feb 2010, 09:28

[quote:180583d50f="c3le"]Pedro + play jail to player before you = C-C-C-COOOMBBOOO!!![/quote:180583d50f]

yes, nice shot! 8)
User avatar
Suzy Lafayette
Moderator
 
Posts: 201
Joined: 25 Feb 2007, 14:29
Location: Macerata, Italy


Return to Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests