dynamite while in jail

everything about rules

Moderators: lucabil, Suzy Lafayette

dynamite while in jail

Postby JC17 » 07 Aug 2006, 22:16

Lets say its your turn and the dynamite is just passed to you and you are in jail. What do you draw for first, dynamite or jail?
JC17
 
Posts: 2
Joined: 07 Aug 2006, 22:11

Postby srab » 07 Aug 2006, 22:38

If a player has both the Dynamite and a Jail card, check the Dynamite first. If a character is eliminated by a Dynamite card, his elimination is not considered to be caused by any player.
User avatar
srab
Site Sherif
 
Posts: 610
Joined: 30 May 2005, 09:11
Location: Štětí


Return to Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests