everything about rules

Moderators: lucabil, Suzy Lafayette


Postby Anonymous » 05 Jun 2006, 00:54

You said that you CANNOT discard voluntarily, but what if you have more cards then the number of life points you have and all the cards are brown. For example: What if you have three Bang cards and two Missed cards but you only have four life points. Wouldn't you have to discard voluntarily either a Bang card or a Missed card?

Postby Kirby » 10 Jun 2006, 07:07

Discarding cards to match your number of life points is not considered voluntary, it is complying with the rules.
Posts: 5
Joined: 10 Jun 2006, 06:33
Location: Thailand

Return to Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests