Page 1 of 1

Blessing, Curse, Barrel, Jail, Dynamite

PostPosted: 20 Apr 2006, 08:55
by lucabil
The general question is: when Blessing or Curse make obvious the result of a "draw", is it necessary to draw anyway?

PostPosted: 28 May 2006, 17:55
by bonz
Yes, i think so.
Because otherwise the player after you would get a different card.

In my group, we always draw with a sarcastic comment like "Oh! What a surprise, it's spades. Boom goes the dynamite!"
:D

PostPosted: 11 Sep 2008, 23:15
by dmitrijsadlo
well, on dynamite u have to draw anyway - just to see whether it's from 2 to 9...

PostPosted: 17 Sep 2008, 11:12
by Emiliano
Yes, you are required to "draw!" anyway.
Curretly there is little or no difference, but there may be some character in the future who will work on the "draw!" cards.

Re: Blessing, Curse, Barrel, Jail, Dynamite

PostPosted: 31 Mar 2017, 19:47
by Apache Kid
Blessing, Curse, Apache Kid has no ability.
Curse, Teren Kill has no ability.