Blessing, Curse, Barrel, Jail, Dynamite

everything about rules

Moderators: lucabil, Suzy Lafayette

Blessing, Curse, Barrel, Jail, Dynamite

Postby lucabil » 20 Apr 2006, 08:55

The general question is: when Blessing or Curse make obvious the result of a "draw", is it necessary to draw anyway?
User avatar
Deputy Marshall Sheriff
Posts: 152
Joined: 28 Mar 2006, 10:02
Location: Pisa, Italy

Postby bonz » 28 May 2006, 17:55

Yes, i think so.
Because otherwise the player after you would get a different card.

In my group, we always draw with a sarcastic comment like "Oh! What a surprise, it's spades. Boom goes the dynamite!"
User avatar
Posts: 22
Joined: 22 Feb 2006, 22:37
Location: Graz, Austria

Postby dmitrijsadlo » 11 Sep 2008, 23:15

well, on dynamite u have to draw anyway - just to see whether it's from 2 to 9...
User avatar
Posts: 19
Joined: 11 Sep 2008, 14:35

Postby Emiliano » 17 Sep 2008, 11:12

Yes, you are required to "draw!" anyway.
Curretly there is little or no difference, but there may be some character in the future who will work on the "draw!" cards.
User avatar
Marshall Sheriff
Posts: 36
Joined: 27 Feb 2006, 18:16

Re: Blessing, Curse, Barrel, Jail, Dynamite

Postby Apache Kid » 31 Mar 2017, 19:47

Blessing, Curse, Apache Kid has no ability.
Curse, Teren Kill has no ability.
Apache Kid
Posts: 12
Joined: 29 Mar 2017, 10:32

Return to Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest