Sean Mallory ...

everything about rules

Moderators: lucabil, Suzy Lafayette

Sean Mallory ...

Postby lucabil » 20 Apr 2006, 08:48

Sean Mallory MUST keep all his cards in hand, or can he discard normally (phase 3) if he wants?

You may ask: why should he?

The answer is simple: FOC!!! :shock:
User avatar
lucabil
Deputy Marshall Sheriff
 
Posts: 152
Joined: 28 Mar 2006, 10:02
Location: Pisa, Italy

Re: Sean Mallory ...

Postby bonz » 28 May 2006, 18:03

[quote:781ceb62a2="lucabil"]The answer is simple: FOC!!![/quote:781ceb62a2]
Well, normally, the more cards the better.
You should prepare yourself for FOC a few turns in advance anyway.

The rules say:
"he does not have to discard"
"he can hold"
This would indicate that it is voluntary if he holds his cards.

Though, like Bill Noface, this may be a disatvantage he has to live with for his quite powerful ability to hold as many cards as he wants.
User avatar
bonz
 
Posts: 22
Joined: 22 Feb 2006, 22:37
Location: Graz, Austria


Return to Rules

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron