Page 1 of 1

Outlaws all die, Renegade kills Sheriff before Vice

PostPosted: 27 Nov 2008, 19:09
by Guest
So I was playing this game.

The outlaws all died, even after dead man (Fistful of cards). However, the Dynamite blows up on the Sheriff and only the Renegade and one of the vices are left.

The Vice surely didn't win: Their goal is to protect the Sheriff and kill the outlaws and the renegade, both of which they didn't do.

Neither does the sheriff: The renegade is still alive and his goal is to kill the outlaws and the Renegade.

Neither does the Renegade: He is NOT the last one in play! The vice is still there.

That leaves the outlaws: They killed the sheriff! But their DEAD!!

Re: Outlaws all die, Renegade kills Sheriff before Vice

PostPosted: 28 Nov 2008, 11:51
by Suzy Lafayette
[quote:c2accfe1b4="airad2"]That leaves the outlaws: They killed the sheriff! But their DEAD!![/quote:c2accfe1b4]

this is the rule :wink:

[i:c2accfe1b4]"a) the Sheriff is killed. If the Renegade is the only one alive, then he wins. Otherwise, the Outlaws win."[/i:c2accfe1b4]