Nalezeno 201 výsledků hledání

od Suzy Lafayette
30 bře 2018, 13:22
Fórum: Questions & Announcements
Téma: Kbang server-Where can I play this game?
Odpovědi: 3
Zobrazení: 11394

Re: Kbang server-Where can I play this game?

It sounds a bit strange... I also use two routers, no need of portforwarding/demilitarizing anything, it's enough you can "go out" from home, since kbang-client doesn't need any incoming connection. That's why I told you about firewall . My guess is that you may have an "automatic&quo...
od Suzy Lafayette
30 bře 2018, 07:58
Fórum: Questions & Announcements
Téma: Kbang server-Where can I play this game?
Odpovědi: 3
Zobrazení: 11394

Re: Kbang server-Where can I play this game?

Hi, the right setting is shown in the image and perfectly working at the time of this message. If you cannot connect, it must be something related to your personal firewall.

Let us know :wink:

P.S.: the secondary server only works in emergency, when the main server is off.
od Suzy Lafayette
02 dub 2017, 17:28
Fórum: New cards
Téma: 20 new characters
Odpovědi: 15
Zobrazení: 35960

Re: 20 new characters

I agree, since 2008 the average strenght of the characters has been increased.
Thank you for your comment :wink:
od Suzy Lafayette
18 bře 2017, 08:26
Fórum: Otázky a oznámení
Téma: Kbang Alderan KO
Odpovědi: 2
Zobrazení: 6059

Re: Kbang Alderan KO

Pokud je alderan.cz nefunkční,pripojte se na druhý server alderan.dtdns.net. aktuality můžete sledovat na http://kbang.weebly.com" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;. šiřte to prosím dál.
od Suzy Lafayette
17 bře 2017, 15:31
Fórum: Questions & Announcements
Téma: Kbang Alderan - secondary server & website
Odpovědi: 0
Zobrazení: 5816

Kbang Alderan - secondary server & website

When alderan.cz is down connect to the secondary server:
alderan.dtdns.net

Follow the news http://kbang.weebly.com/" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;
Let's spread the word!
od Suzy Lafayette
16 bře 2017, 16:28
Fórum: Otázky a oznámení
Téma: Kbang Alderan KO
Odpovědi: 2
Zobrazení: 6059

Re: Kbang Alderan KO

(better CZ)

Ahoj, Alderan je už jeden den odpojený. Snažil jsem se zkontaktovat MacJariela přes mail, zatím se neozval. Můžete ho někdo nějak sehnat?
od Suzy Lafayette
16 bře 2017, 11:05
Fórum: Otázky a oznámení
Téma: Kbang Alderan KO
Odpovědi: 2
Zobrazení: 6059

Kbang Alderan KO

Alderan dívá se dolů od 1. dne, jsem se snažil kontaktovat MacJariel prostřednictvím e-mailu, ale bez úspěchu dosud. Je nějaká šance, můžete ho kontaktovat jiným způsobem? Dík (automatic translation of) Alderan looks down since 1 day, I've tried to contact MacJariel by email with no success yet. Any...
od Suzy Lafayette
20 črc 2014, 20:16
Fórum: Rules
Téma: Indians Killed both sheriff & outlaw, who wins?
Odpovědi: 2
Zobrazení: 7502

Re: Indians Killed both sheriff & outlaw, who wins?

The Outlaws won. No matter about the order, simply rule (a) says: if the Sheriff dies Outlaws win unless the Renegade is the only one still alive.
od Suzy Lafayette
10 zář 2011, 09:34
Fórum: Character cards
Téma: Sid Ketchum
Odpovědi: 7
Zobrazení: 41776

Re: Sid Ketchum

Yeah, from what I can remember, Emiliano statement of 2005 was referred to a previous version of Sid Ketchum (Bang 1st edition) which was cosindered too weak and has been changed in 2nd edition.
od Suzy Lafayette
22 srp 2011, 15:48
Fórum: Character cards
Téma: Sid Ketchum
Odpovědi: 7
Zobrazení: 41776

Re: Sid Ketchum

That's why I was speaking about gumption... It should be "the first who puts cards in the discard pile", but you still need gumption :wink:
od Suzy Lafayette
22 srp 2011, 15:22
Fórum: Character cards
Téma: Sid Ketchum
Odpovědi: 7
Zobrazení: 41776

Re: Sid Ketchum

Simply Sid Ketchum cannot use his ability when af effect is pending, so you just have to check which action comes first, often a matter of gumption :wink:
od Suzy Lafayette
27 čer 2011, 14:06
Fórum: Character cards
Téma: Lucky Duke
Odpovědi: 13
Zobrazení: 27562

Re: Lucky Duke

Frankie Four Fingers píše:http://bangcardgame.blogspot.com/search ... cky%20Duke

Look at ability. It says discard both cards afterwards. That means if you choose to use it on phase 1, you would have to discard all 4 cards :!:
What?? Lucky Duke ability works on "draws" (Barrel, Jail, Dynamite)... :roll:
od Suzy Lafayette
23 led 2011, 12:08
Fórum: Playing cards
Téma: Two-card discard cards
Odpovědi: 5
Zobrazení: 9512

Re: Two-card discard cards

from DC rules:

"The “discard another card” symbol
Some of the cards show this new symbol, followed by an equal sign and other
symbols. In order to have the effect(s) shown after the equal sign, you must
discard this card along with any other card of your choice from your hand"
od Suzy Lafayette
26 lis 2010, 15:11
Fórum: Wild West Show
Téma: Ultimate combo
Odpovědi: 6
Zobrazení: 24910

Re: Ultimate combo

c3le píše:Hold on, so the Showdown has a misprint?
yes, a misprint :roll:
od Suzy Lafayette
25 lis 2010, 11:53
Fórum: Questions & Announcements
Téma: New BANG.cz and forum
Odpovědi: 6
Zobrazení: 10633

Re: New BANG.cz and forum

srab píše:Ok Suzy, you are the right man or woman :))
man just loving Suzy Lafayette :P